June 24, Edgewood Texas Train Station

On June 18th I traveled Old Highway 80 on a plein air painting trip and in the process we found a great historical museum in Edgewood Texas, near the main street area. This painting was done from a photo of the train station in my studio.

2 Responses to “June 24, Edgewood Texas Train Station”

  1. jon sterns Says:

    Beautiful picture!
    How can I get a print of this? I’d like a to get a 24X36 size.
    I would like this for my office.
    Pastor Jon

    • Gaylord O'Con Says:

      Hello Jon,
      I am grateful for your comment and interest in my painting. Also, very sorry for the delay in responding to you. I am very busy with a new, large commission. Please email my assistant for details on ordering a print of the yellow Pacific Union caboose painting. I hope you will still be able to receive this notice.

      Contact: Laurin Sullivan at mt.native@laurinann.com

      Sincerely,
      Gaylord O’Con

Leave a Reply

