Prints on Watercolor Paper

2011 was a good year for prints of my paintings.

Imaging on the Square has provided me a total of 34 high quality prints on watercolor paper for my clients over this past year (2011). The latest was last Saturday of my “Green Dragon” for a lady from Highland Park TX that purchased the print as a Christmas gift for her husband. She had seen the painting in the 2012 Fine Art In Dallas – Art Engagement Book. I highly recommend Mark at Imaging on the Square – 109 S. Tennessee St. McKinney, TX 75069 (972) 548-7575, All my clients have loved his work! so have I ……….

Leave a Reply

